Geschäftsführung

Michael Brundiers
+49 5141 20 48 95 1
michael.brundiers@zib-online.de

Ingeburg Wielgoß
+49 5141 20 48 95 9
ingeburg.wielgoss@zib-online.de

Standortleitung

Karin de Buhr
+49 5141 20 48 95 6
karin.debuhr@zib-online.de

Verwaltung

Angela Treptow
+49 5141 20 48 95 0
angela.treptow@zib-online.de

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Jens Arban
+49 5141 20 48 95 0
jens.arban@zib-online.de

EDV - Technik

Jens Arban
+49 5141 20 48 95 0
jens.arban@zib-online.de

Pädagogische Mitarbeiter

Michael Brundiers
+49 05141 20 48 95 1
michael.brundiers@zib-online.de

Gabriele Bielke
+49 5141 20 48 95 5
Gabriele.Bielke@zib-online.de

Karin de Buhr
+49 5141 20 48 95 6
karin.debuhr@zib-online.de

Caroline Haberbosch
+49 5141 20 48 95 5
Caroline.Haberbosch@zib-online.de

Kerstin Heidenreich
+49 05141 20 48 95 7
kerstin.heidenreich@zib-online.de

Thomas Riedel
+49 5141 20 48 95 2
Thomas.Riedel@zib-online.de

Claas-Johann Voß
+49 5141 20 48 95 4
Claas-Johann.Voss@zib-online.de

Ingeburg Wielgoß
+49 5141 20 48 95 9
ingeburg.wielgoss@zib-online.de

Auszubildende

Corina Dumke
+49 5141 20 48 95 0
corina.dumke@zib-online.de